· 

Light From Dreams

It was one of those cold, but beautiful mornings, when I woke up at my parents place. I started the day with a small running and came along these picturesque fields. In the soft morning sun, the flowers had a magical glow and instead of finishing my round I stoped and walked into the fields. I got lost in all these sturcturs the light painted with the flowers. Around me everything was buzzing. There were dozen of butterflies, bees, grasshopper and other insects. I walked the last meters to my home through the fields and took flowers and plants in a small bunch with me. Some of them I put in a vase, the others I pressed in books.

 

I swear to myself, later in the day, I will make a break from work and I’ll come back to photograph the fields. Sadly there was no time for caming back, but I coudn’t forget the flowers and the soft dancing of the field. A week later Sebastian and I made a small walk trough the fields and we also came along my beloved photofields. The late day sun touched the heads of the flowers and they shined all golden. Once again, I walked into the field and enjoyed the moment with my camera, the nature and Sebastian.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

© Julia Feldhusen Dezember 2017

Alle auf dieser Webseite gezeigten Bilder, Werke, Texte und Projekte sind, wenn nicht anderes benannt, von mir erstellt und unterliegen meinem Urheberrecht. Bitte benutzt nichts davon (auch nicht Auszüge) ohne mein Einverständnis.